Listes des praticiens certifiés Ming Shan

Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes

Gastaud Elise

Bazi, Yi Jing

38000 Grenoble
France
2 Rue du 19 mars 1962

tao.potentiels@yahoo.com
+33 7 81 14 27 28

Site internet

Houcine Fawzia

Bazi, Yi Jing

42300 Roanne
France

verywell235@gmail.com
+33 6 47 28 29 44

Site internet

Binet Sandrine

Bazi

63000 Clermont-Ferrand
France

sand.binet@gmail.com
+33 6 88 57 85 31

Roy Catherine

Bazi

26150 Saint Andéol
France

roy.catherine1@gmail.com
+33 6 78 16 16 18

Site internet

Pellet Emmanuelle

Bazi

74160 Neydens
France

mingshan@emmanuellepellet.fr
+33 6 60 67 53 47

Site internet

Bourgogne-Franche-Comté

Rey-Delaunay Nathalie

Bazi, Yi Jing

16 Rue de Trey
25000 Besançon
France

nrey68@gmail.com
+33 6 07 19 91 63

Site internet

Gauthier Clarisse

Bazi, Yi Jing

39210 La Marre
France

astragale.tao@gmail.com
+33 6 17 64 14 95

Site internet

Bretagne

Prud’homme Fabienne

Yi Jing

1 Kerdudal
29530 Landeleau
France

prudhomme.fabienne@gmail.com
+33 6 62 51 21 97

Site internet

Ariaux Béatrice

Yi Jing

35550 Pipriac
France

beatrice.ariaux@assistante-celeste.com
+33 6 15 39 55 23

Site internet

Centre-Val de Loire

Zmiro Claire

Bazi

2 La Mérie
28480 Beaumont-les-Autels
France

claire.zmiro@gmail.com
+33 6 62 54 17 05

Site internet

Grand Est

Perrinet François

Bazi

Centre JAD
11 Rue du Capitaine Dreyfus
68510 Sierentz
France

contact@francoisperrinet.com
+33 6 70 24 50 83

Site internet

Claverie Pamela

Yi Jing

68200 Mulhouse
France

pamela.claverie@posteo.net
+33 6 77 62 26 03

Site internet

Hauts-de-France

Dewulf Eric

Bazi, Yi Jing

136 Rue des Créchets
59940 Estaires
France

azurshiatsu@gmail.com
+41 78 162 39 38

Site internet

Île-de-France

Sureau Mélissa

Bazi, Yi Jing

25 Rue Jean Bart
78960 Voisins-le-Bretonneux
France

melissasureau@gmail.com
+33 6 08 94 36 67

Site internet

Barthelmé Ludmilla

Bazi, Yi Jing

Cabinet Bernoulli
7 Rue Bernoulli
75008 Paris
France

consultation.ludmilla@gmail.com
+33 6 08 72 71 46

Azari Leili

Bazi

201 Rue Lecourbe
75015 Paris
France

cabinetleiliazari@gmail.com
+33 6 63 61 27 79

Site internet

De Sousa Dany

Yi Jing

75000 Paris
France

dds.danydesousa@gmail.com
+33 6 64 33 29 98

Site internet

Invernizzi Pierre

Yi Jing

78955 Carrières-sous-Poissy
France

pierre@yikingtao.fr
+33 6 64 86 95 12

Site internet

Philippon Céline

Yi Jing

6 Impasse Saint-Sébastien
75011 Paris
France

ccphilippon@gmail.com
+33 6 29 77 98 80

Site internet

Normandie

Rabault Loïc

Bazi

14540 Saint-Aignan-de-Cramesnil
France

TaoYinNormandie@gmail.com
+33 6 80 21 35 64

Site internet

Carthery Joel

Yi Jing

9 Rue du Veaugroult
Hameau d’Incarville
76520 Saint-Aubin-Celloville
France

joel.carthery@gmail.com
+33 6 83 61 20 04

Site internet

Volatier Sophie

Bazi

14550 Blainville-sur-Orne
France

sophie.volatier@gmail.com
+33 7 700 393 04

Nouvelle-Aquitaine

Poupeau Sonia

Bazi

3 Rue de la Touche
16730 Fléac
France

soniap.harmony@gmail.com
+41 76 928 95 43

Grellier Magalie

Bazi

1 Pl. Jean Moulin
17340 Châtelaillon-Plage
France

magaliegrellier@gmail.com
+33 6 23 21 32 25

Site internet

Hebvieu Gwenaelle

Yi Jing

199 Chem. de Galminou
24290 Montignac-Lascaux
France

hellezhia@hotmail.fr
+33 6 64 49 03 59

Site internet

Galard Corine

Yi Jing

8 Chem. de Callonge
33370 Pompignac
France

corinegalard8@orange.fr
+33 6 03 07 01 00

Site internet

Occitanie

Gauthier Béatrice

Bazi

12 Av. de la Verrerie
81000 Albi
France

beagauthier@hotmail.fr
+33 6 22 10 21 97

Olea Aurélie

Bazi

31350 Boulogne-sur-Gesse
31160 Aspet
65150 Saint-Laurent-de-Neste

ao.energetique@gmail.com
+33 7 69 74 31 04

Site internet

Chaussepied Rémi

Yi Jing

4 Rue de la Tour
34800 Peret
France

remi.chaussepied@orange.fr
+33 6 80 44 11 79

Site internet

Pelegrin Marine

Yi Jing

Centre Shen-ti
8 Rés Barbe d’Or
31180 Lapeyrouse-Fossat
France

marine-pelegrin@hotmail.com
+33 6 23 08 49 47

Site internet

Mazon Coralie

Yi Jing

3 Rue d’Hombres Firmas
30100 Alès
France

coralie.mazon@gmail.com
+33 7 61 51 95 75

Site internet

Pays de la Loire

Oprescu Juliana

Bazi

44100 Nantes
3 Rue Bisson
France

julianaoprescu@gmail.com
+33 6 29 24 25 93

Site internet

Provence-Alpes-Côte d’Azur

Allemand Audrey

Bazi

9 Av. de Saint-Rémy
13103 Saint-Étienne-du-Grès
France

allemand.aud@gmail.com
+33 6 64 88 43 47

Site internet

Bernard Anne

Bazi

11 Lotissement les Viaux
13610 Le Puy-Sainte-Réparade
France

anne.benard2@gmail.com
+33 6 95 89 77 42

Piot Benjamin

Bazi

175 Chem. du Père Goiran
06330 Roquefort-les-Pins
France

benjaminpiot80@gmail.com
+33 6 27 84 86 88

Site internet

Rosay David

Yi Jing

69780 Saint-Pierre-de-Chandieu
France

tao.agency@icloud.com
+33 7 81 88 73 88

Charve Karine

Yi Jing

13450 Grans
France

contact@karinecharve.fr
+33 6 11 57 85 16

Site internet

Genève

Perzoff Céline

Bazi

Chem. des Hauts-Crêts 132a
1253 Vandœuvres
Suisse

celineperzoff@hotmail.com
+41 76 421 24 57

Site internet

Wetzel Corinne

Bazi

Centre Aliotis
Bd Helvétique 30
1207 Genève
Suisse

corinne.wetzel@gmail.com
+41 76 397 07 34

Claus Philippe

Bazi, Yi Jing

Rue Viollier 2
1207 Genève
Suisse

taiji-qigong@arteternel.ch
+41 78 908 40 78

Site internet

Despond Patricia

Bazi

1242 Satigny
Route de Peney-Dessus 57
Suisse

patricia.despond@gmail.com
+41 76 575 80 32

Site internet

Jura

Rossé Céline

Bazi

2800 Delémont
Suisse

rosse.celine@gmail.com

Neuchâtel

Blandenier Patricia

Bazi, Yi Jing

La Roche 6
2012 Auvernier
Suisse

info@patriciablandenier.ch
+41 78 749 96 16

Site internet

Ramseyer Bastien

Yi Jing

Ville 46A
2525 Le Landeron
Suisse

question@jingshen.ch
+41 78 729 72 55

Site internet

Valais

Treyer Joseph

Bazi

Rte du Village 3
1907 Saxon
Suisse

contact@veravero.info

Site internet

Vaud

Amaudruz Soham Nathalie

Bazi, Yi Jing

Chem. de Champ-Belluet 20
1807 Blonay
Suisse

amsoham@gmail.com
+41 78 608 05 77

Site internet

Hotz Sarah

Bazi

Rte de la Chaux 4
1030 Bussigny
Suisse

sarah@lechemindessens.ch
+41 79 245 69 85

Site internet

Schellenbaum Luisa

Bazi

Chem. de la Séchaude 18
1073 Savigny
Suisse

luisa.schellenbaum@citycable.ch
+41 79 882 23 51

Thierry Schaefer

Bazi, Yi Jing

1028 Préverenges
Suisse

thierry.schaefer@acds.ch
+41 77 425 87 95

Site internet

Calvo Sylvie

Bazi

1270 Trélex
Bois de Bamp 6
Suisse

sylvie.calvo@hotmail.com
+41 79 664 38 63

Site internet

Bessero Carole

Bazi

1121 Bremblens
Suisse

be_caro@proton.me

Dauchy Florence

Bazi, Yi Jing

1375 Penthéréaz
Suisse

FlowDaoCo@Proton.me

+41 77 410 02 71

Romy Marianne

Bazi, Yi Jing

Rte de Châtel 27
1272 Genolier
Suisse

marianne.romy@bluewin.ch
+41 79 252 48 81

Site internet

Etroy Jessica

Bazi

1003 Lausanne
Suisse

jessica.etroy@gmail.com
+41 78 910 32 00

Morales Fabienne

Bazi

Lausanne
Chalet-à-Gobet

starsassistance@gmail.com
+41 79 686 30 11

Site internet

Page Edith

Yi Jing

1260 Nyon
Suisse

edith.page@in-fuseon.com
+41 79 286 64 46

Site internet

Canada

Eybrard Nathalie

Bazi

2203 Bd des Chenaux
Trois-Rivières QC G9A 1B1
Canada

nathalie.eybrard@me.com
+1 819 244 4838

Site internet

Émirats arabes unis

Narges Nesselbusch

Bazi

Downtown street, Jabel Ali
Dubaï
Émirats arabes unis

narges.nesselbusch@gmail.com
+33 7 68 43 14 07

Site internet

Italie

Arduini Laura

Yi Jing

Via Maria Montanari, 4
42123 Reggio Emilia
Italie

laura.arduini75@gmail.com
+39 347 977 0718

Luxembourg

Vigié-Hell Isabelle

Bazi

1 Rue du Plébiscite
2341 Gare Luxembourg
Luxembourg

isahell@me.com
+352 661 203 984

Travaglini-Renard Pascale

Bazi, Yi Jing

3318 Bergem
Luxembourg

passitravaglini@gmail.com
+352 691 452 846

Site internet